UAH
Products catalog : Tehno-Bio-Energo-Servis, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
+38 (05448) 54-47-2
Tehno-Bio-Energo-Servis, OOO

Products catalog

Trolley oven (calcination)
In stock 
The trolley oven (calcination), a trolley of SMK-477, SMK-392, SMK-115, SM-168B, K-222, KB-072, a trolley for brick-works is intended for laying and transportation of ceramic materials (a brick, blocks, a stone blocks, a tile and so forth) in tunnel furnaces of roasting. The oven trolley...
Group: Stoving waggons
The trolley is drying
In stock 
The trolley is drying, the trolley of SMK-110, VSK-6, SM-46A is intended for manual or automatic loading and unloading of ceramic materials (a brick, blocks, a stone blocks and so forth), and also dried transportations in tunnel. The drying trolley represents not self-propelled rail car of...
Group: Drying waggons
Grab (sadchik) of a brick
In stock 
Grab (sadchik) of a brick The grab (sadchik) of a brick (blocks and so forth) puts itself the transportiruyeshchy device with functions of capture, turn and rise lowering which moves on a railway line of a basic frame. Sadchik of a brick is intended for capture of the package of a raw,...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
Conveyor (conveyor) tape C
In stock 
Conveyor (conveyor) tape  The conveyor tape - the most popular and widespread means used for cargo transfer and materials in various spheres of the industry, and also trade, agriculture and so forth.  LLC TBES will design, will make and will mount tape the conveyor and conveyors of different...
Group: Band conveyor
Lines (equipment) for production of a brick (block, stone blocks, tile)
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in design and production of lines and separate units of equipment on production of a ceramic brick, stone (block), a stone blocks, tile. Lines of LLC TBES meet the advanced tendencies and the requirements of the modern market of the equipment of construction...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
Many-stringed carver of a brick
In stock 
The many-stringed cutting automatic machine of a brick from Techno Biot's Ltd company - Power - Service this hi-tech and reliable equipment intended for cutting of the measured bar which came from the single-string carver on products (a brick, blocks, a stone blocks) of the necessary size. The...
Group: Equipment for brick cutting
Press mouthpiece (for a brick and blocks)
In stock 
Techno Biot's Ltd company - Power - Service offers you mouthpieces of a press (extruder) of materials (a brick, blocks, a stone blocks, a tile) of different formats and styles intended for giving of a form and hollowness ceramic construction. Mouthpieces are equipped with brakes from a ftoroplast...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
Copper solid propellant water-heating Biofire Plus (150-650 kW)
In stock 
Price from:
135000 UAH
Our enterprise releases industrial solid propellant coppers of BioFire with a power from 150 to 1000 kW of the Plus series.Coppers of BioFire are intended for heat supply of the rooms, buildings and constructions having system of water heating with compulsory circulation of the heat carrier. The...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Rubilny car stationary (shcheporezka, shchepodrobilka)
In stock 
LLC Tekhno-Mash-Service manufactures rubilny cars of wood (a shcheporezka, a shchepodrobilka) stationary (from the electric motor) and mobile (from tractor VOM) with a possibility of loading of a round timber to 280 mm. Rubilny cars are used to cleaning of roadsides of roads, the high voltage...
Group: Wood shredders
Pusher (pusher) chain
In stock 
LLC TBES projects and makes pushers chain for step-by-step movement of intra factory rail transport (cars, trolleys, carts, pallets, etc.) of a certain distance. Usually it is small distances. The pusher chain consists of the case in the form of a pipe of rectangular section, the tension and...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
Transborder (electrotransfer cart)
In stock 
Transborder (the electrotransfer cart) is used in production of stenovy ceramic materials for movement of oven and drying trolleys on a railway line. Our enterprise projects and makes transborder for transportation of oven (calcination) trolleys from a railway line of a sadchik to an entrance to...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
Furnace of roasting of a brick modular (Keyzing)
In stock 
LLC Tekhno-Biot-Energo-Service will make and will mount tunnel modular furnaces for roasting of a brick like "keyzing" (casing) on your project. The furnace represents a set of the national teams of panels (wall and svodovy) connected among themselves by means of welding that will have as a result...
Group: Gas tonnel furnaces
Installation for roasting of a brick solid fuel (coal, pellets, peat, pod)
In stock 
Installation of preparation and combustion of solid fuel (UPSTT) is intended for roasting of a brick and other pottery (blocks, a stone blocks, a tile) in ring and tunnel furnaces. Installation consists of a crusher of rotor type, a nagetatel of the distributor and a case of management. The...
Group: Brick manufacturing equipment
The feeder is tape box
In stock 
The feeder is tape box LLC TB=S is engaged in design and production of tape feeders with a volume of bunker from 1 to 10 m3. The box feeder is intended for the dosed and uniform supply of bulks further on the technological line (on the conveyor, to crushers, mills, mixers, etc.). Material supply...
Group: Conveyor feeders
Single-string carver of a brick (clay bar)
In stock 
The single-string carver is intended for cutting of the clay bar leaving a press (extruder) on measured pieces (preparations) for further cutting of pieces by the many-stringed carver of a brick on products of a necessary format. The carver consists of a frame with protection, the drive, a frame...
Group: Equipment for brick cutting
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Tehno-Bio-Energo-Servis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Техно-Маш-Сервис
Отзывов: 2
Техно-Био-Энерго-Сервис, ООО
+38 (05448) 54-47-2

Каталог товаров

Вагонетка печная (обжиговая)
В наличии 
Вагонетка печная (обжиговая), вагонетка СМК-477, СМК-392, СМК-115, СМ-168Б, К-222, КБ-072, вагонетка для кирпичного завода предназначена для укладки и транспортировки керамических материалов (кирпич, блоки, брусчатка, черепица и пр.) в тоннельных печах обжига. Печная вагонетка представляет...
Группа: Вагонетки печные
Вагонетка сушильная
В наличии 
Вагонетка сушильная, вагонетка СМК-110, ВСК-6, СМ-46А предназначена для ручной или автоматической загрузки и выгрузки керамических материалов (кирпича, блоков, брусчатки и пр.), а также транспортировки в тоннельные сушила. Сушильная вагонетка представляет собой несамоходный рельсовый вагон...
Группа: Вагонетки сушильные
Грейфер (садчик) кирпича
В наличии 
Грейфер (садчик) кирпича Грейфер (садчик) кирпича (блоков и пр.) преставляет собой транспортируещее устройство с функциями захвата, поворота и подъема-опускания, которое двигается по рельсовому пути опорной рамы. Садчик кирпича предназначен для захвата сформированного на програмном столе пакета...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Конвейер (транспортер) ленточный КЛ
В наличии 
Конвейера (транспортер) ленточный  Конвейер ленточный - самое популярное и распространенное средство, используемое для перемещения грузов и материалов в различных сферах промышленности, а также торговле, сельськом хозяйстве и пр.  ООО "ТБЭС" спроектирует, изготовит и смонтирует ленточные...
Группа: Конвейеры ленточные
Линии (оборудование) для производства кирпича (блока, брусчатки, черепицы)
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается проектированием и изготовлением линий и отдельных единиц оборудования по производству керамического кирпича, камня (блока), брусчатки, черепицы. Линии ООО ТБЭС отвечают передовым тенденциям и требованиям современного рынка оборудования строительной керамики. Благодаря...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Многострунный резчик кирпича
В наличии 
Многострунный резательный автомат кирпича от ООО  Техно-Био-Энерго-Сервис это высокотехнологичное и надежное оборудование предназначенное для резки мерного бруса, пришедшего от однострунного резчика, на изделия (кирпич, блоки, брусчатка) нужного размера. Многострунный резчик состоит из рамы,...
Группа: Оборудование для резки кирпича
Мундштук пресса (для кирпича и блоков)
В наличии 
ООО Техно-Био-Энерго-Сервис предлагает Вам мундштуки пресса (экструдера) предназначенные для придания формы и пустотелости керамическим строительным материалов (кирпич, блоки, брусчатка, плитка) разных форматов и фасонов. Мундштуки оснащены тормозами из фторопласта для усреднения скорости выхода...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Котел твердотопливный водогрейный Biofire Plus (150-650 кВт)
В наличии 
Цена от:
135000 грн
Наше предприятие выпускает промышленные твердотопливные котлы BioFire мощностью от 100 до 1000 кВт серии Plus.Котлы BioFire предназначены для теплоснабжения помещений, зданий и сооружений, имеющих систему водяного отопления с принудительной циркуляцией теплоносителя. Серия Plus представляет собой...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Рубильная машина стационарная (щепорезка, щеподробилка)
В наличии 
ООО «Техно-Маш-Сервис» изготавливает рубильные машины древесины (щепорезки, щеподробилки) стационарные (от электродвигателя) и мобильные (от ВОМ трактора) с возможностью загрузки кругляка до 280 мм. Рубильные машины применяются для уборки обочин дорог, ЛЭП, парков от нежелательной растительности...
Группа: Измельчители древесины
Толкатель (пушер) цепной
В наличии 
ООО "ТБЭС" проектирует и изготавливает толкатели цепные для пошагового перемещения внутризаводского рельсового транспорта (вагонов, вагонеток, тележек, поддонов и т.д.) на определенное расстояние.Обычно это небольшие дистанции. Толлкатель цепной состоит из корпуса в виде трубы прямоугольного...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Трансбордер (электропередаточная тележка)
В наличии 
Трансбордер (электропередаточная тележка) используется в производстве стенових керамических материалов для перемещения печных и сушильных вагонеток по рельсовому пути. Наше предприятие проектирует и производит трансбордеры для транспортировки печных (обжиговых) вагонеток от рельсового пути садчика...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Печь обжига кирпича модульная (Кейзинг)
В наличии 
ООО "Техно-Био-Энерго-Сервис" изготовит и смонтирует тоннельные модульные печи для обжига кирпича типа "кейзинг" (casing) по вашему проекту. Печь представляет собой набор сборных панелей (стеновых и сводовых) соединенных между собой при помощи сварки, что в итоге будет иметь вид буквы "П". Каждая...
Группа: Печи газовые тоннельные
Установка для обжига кирпича твердым топливом (углем, пеллетами, торфом, лузгой)
В наличии 
Установка приготовления и сжигания твердого топлива (УПСТТ) предназначена для обжига кирпича и других керамических изделий (блоков, брусчатки, черепицы) в кольцевых и тоннельных печах. Установка состоит из дробилки роторного типа, нагетателя расспределителя и шкафа управления. Принцип работы...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кирпича
Питатель ленточный ящичный
В наличии 
Питатель ленточный ящичный ООО ТБЄС занимается проектированием и изготовлением ленточных питателей с объемом бункера от 1 до 10 м3. Ящичный питатель предназначен для дозированной и равномерной подачи сыпучих материалов далее по технологической линии (на конвейера, к дробилкам, мельницам,...
Группа: Конвейерные питатели
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Техно-Био-Энерго-Сервис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги